Spring 2019 Events

 

Wed, March 27  10 am – 2pm , Rye Historial Society Spring History Lunch, Apawamis Club, Rye ,NY

Thurs, March 28, 6:30 – 10pm, Coveleigh Club, Rye, NY

Thurs, March 28, 6:30 – 10pm, Coveleigh Club, Rye, NY 

Thurs, April 4, 10am-2:30pm , STARS, Woodway Country Club, Darien , CT

Fri, May 3 , 10am – 2pm , Irvington PTSA, Abigail Kirsch Tappan Hill, Tarrytown, NY

Sat, May 4 & Sunday May 5 , 10am – 4pm,May Market , Hill-Stead Museum, Farmington CT

Mon, May 6, 10am – 3:30pm, Jewish Senior Services ,The Waterview, Monroe , CT

Wed, May 8, 10am – 8pm, Children’s Philanthropy of Rye, Whitby Castle, Rye, NY

Wed May 8, 7 – 9m,  Family Services of Westchester Annual Wine Tasting, Wainwright House, Rye

Fri, May 10 , 10:30-3pm, YWCA White Plains & Central Westchester, Rye Town Hilton, Rye Brook NY

Sat May 18 , 10am – 6pm,  Tutto Bene , 2414 Main Street, Bridgehampton , NY