Fall 2018 Events

 

Sun, Sep 9, 1pm – 8pm, Holy Trinity Greek Church, New Rochelle, NY

Thurs , Sep 13, 10:30am-3:30pm
, Women on the Move, Tappan Hill Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Wed, Oct 3, 11-2 , RCDS Parent’s Luncheon, Wainwright House, Rye, NY

Sat, Oct 13, 9am -4pm , St James Episcopal Parish, Farmington CT

Tues, Oct 23, 12:30pm-7pm
, Congregation Emanu-El, Rye, NY

Wed Oct 24 , 10am – 2pm
,  BMGC, Mt Kisco Country Club, Mt Kisco, NY

Wed & Thur, Nov 7 & 810am-5pm10am – 3pm , Greenwich Exchange, Round Hill Country Club, Greenwich , CT

Fri & Sat, Nov 9 & 1010am -5pm10am-4pm , The Woman’s Club, Maple Avenue, Greenwich, CT

Thurs Nov 15th , 6-10pm , Main Street Weston, St Francis of Assisi Parish, Weston, CT

Fri & Sat, Nov 16 & 17 , 12pm – 4pm10am – 4pm, Fairfield Museum, Fairfield, CT

Wed, Nov 28, 10am-3pm
 , Burning Tree Country Club, Greenwich, CT

Wed, Nov 28, 6pm-9pm , Mt Kisco Country Club Holiday Party, Mt Kisco NY

Thurs, Nov 29 , 7-10pm , JL of Bronxville, Beneath the Wreath, Christ Church, Bronxville, NY

Sat & Sun, Dec 1 & 210am-5pm, Hill-stead Museum, Farmington, CT

Tues, Dec 4, 10:30am – 3pm , Plandome Country Club Holiday Event , Plandome NY

Wed, Dec 5, 10:30am – 2pm , North Hempstead Country Club, Port Washington, NY

Thur, Dec 6, 10am – 3pm
 , Woodway Country Club, Darien, CT

Thur, Dec 6, 6.30-10pm Rockville Links Country Club Christmas Boutique, NY

Fri, Dec 7 – Sun Dec 9, Trunk Show at Grainne & Co. 232 Merrick Road, Rockville Center, NY

Fri, Dec 14th, 11:30am – 2:30pm, American Yacht Club Ladies Holiday Lunch, Rye, NY